Contact

General customer inquiries: sales@hydriawater.com

philip

Philip Carlsson
Sales Director
Tel: +46 33 23 67 27
Mobile: +46 70 091 86 70
philip.carlsson@hydriawater.com

Martin_150x150_HW

Martin Jingnäs
Technical Sales Specialist
Tel: +46 33 23 67 22
Mobile: +46 702 12 14 08
martin.jingnas@hydriawater.com

Johan Fritz
Technical Account Manager-Asia/Europe
Tel: +46 33 23 67 07
Mobile: +46 73 681 57 20
johan.fritz@hydriawater.com

hansi

Hansi Gerhardsson
Technical Account Manager-Sweden
Tel: +46 33 23 67 24
Mobile: +46 76 104 22 29
hansi.gerhardsson@hydriawater.com

seada

Seada Mujcinagic
Technical Account Manager-Europe
Tel: +46 33 23 67 15
Mobile: +46 72 250 01 81
seada.mujcinagic@hydriawater.com

Sophia Nilsson
Technical Account Manager-North and South America
Tel: +46 33 23 67 12
Mobile: +46 79 076 04 45
sophia.nilsson@hydriawater.com

Robin Valtersson
Technical Account Manager-Sweden
Tel: +46 500 48 74 04
Mobil: +46 722 26 82 42
robin.valtersson@hydriawater.com

SERVICE, INSTALLATION AND SPARE PARTS

General issues aftermarket: service@hydriawater.com

Orders and inquiries spare parts: spareparts@hydriawater.com

Peter Rosén
Aftermarket Manager
Tel: +46 33 23 67 04
Mobil: +46 739 22 12 32
peter.rosen@hydriawater.com

Jörgen Edelmalm
Service Manager
Tel: +46 738 39 11 11
jorgen.edelmalm@hydriawater.com

Jonas Persson
Project Manager Service
Tel: +46 33 23 67 16
Mobil: +46 70 000 91 35
jonas.persson@hydriawater.com

PRODUCTION & DEVELOPMENT

General technology-related issues: techsupport@hydriawater.com

Karin Waller
Production coordinator
Tel: +46 33 23 67 13
Mobile: +46 76 268 03 65
karin.waller@hydriawater.com

HYDRIA WATER – HEAD OFFICE

Hydria Water AB
P.O Box 858
SE-501 15 Borås, Sweden

Visiting address: Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås, Sweden

Phone +46 33 23 67 60
info@hydriawater.com

In the next few months VA Teknik Sweden will change its name to Hydria Water, and the sales company formerly known as Hydria Water along with Mellegård & Naij will merge with this company. Hydria Water’s business information will then be as follows:
VAT no.: SE556470932601
Org. no.: 556470–9326

DSC_6032_webb_911x911

Robert Bjursten
CEO
robert.bjursten@hydriawater.com

Ellen Gremo
Marketing Manager
Tel: +46 33 23 67 60
ellen.gremo@hydriawater.com

Helen Müller
Economy
Tel: +46 33 23 67 19
helen.muller@hydriawater.com

HYDRIA WATER SKÖVDE

Visiting address:
Kåsatorpsvägen 9
SE-541 34 Skövde, Sweden
Tel +46 500 48 60 30
info@hydriawater.com